Basket Login

how many raids are in tbc

AI Answer
9/26/2022 7:17:28 AM
The Burning Crusade, the first expansion for World of Warcraft, released on January 16, 2007, introduced two new continents, Outland and Northrend, and raised the level cap from 60 to 70. With the new level cap, players were able to access 20 new levels of spells and abilities. In addition, The Burning Crusade added eight new dungeons, two new outdoor raid encounters, and three new battlegrounds.

The 8 new dungeons introduced in The Burning Crusade are:

-Auchenai Crypts
-Blood Furnace
-Hellsfire Citadel
-Shadow Labyrinth
-Sethekk Halls

The 2 new outdoor raid encounters are:

-Magtheridon's Lair
-Serpentshrine Cavern

The 3 new battlegrounds are:

-Eye of the Storm
-Blade's Edge Mountains
-Nagrand Arena