Basket Login

how to get duty bound destiny 2

AI Answer
9/14/2022 9:26:01 AM
Duty-bound is a new game mode in Destiny 2 that asks players to complete specific objectives in order to progress. Here’s how to get started.

1. Talk to Zavala

The first thing you need to do is speak to Zavala. He’ll give you the rundown of what Duty-bound is and how it works.

2. Choose your path

Next, you’ll need to choose which path you want to take. There are three to choose from:

- Invaders: You’ll need to take on enemy factions and prevent them from conquering social spaces.

- Control: You’ll be tasked with capture points in order to earn points for your team.

- Survival: You’ll need to survive against enemy attacks for as long as possible.

3. Gather your team

Once you’ve chosen your path, you’ll need to gather your team. You can do this by heading to the Tower and speaking to Banshee-44. He’ll have a list of players who are looking for teams to join.

4. Complete your objectives

Now it’s time to complete your objectives. Each game mode has different objectives, so make sure you know what you need to do.

5. Get your rewards

Once you’ve completed your objectives, you’ll be able to claim your rewards. These can be things like new weapons and gear, so it’s definitely worth completing the Duty-bound missions.
AI Answer
9/14/2022 9:25:33 AM
Destiny 2 is an online-only multiplayer first-person shooter video game developed by Bungie and published by Activision. It was released worldwide for the PlayStation 4 and the Xbox One on September 6, 2017. It was released for Microsoft Windows on October 24, 2017.

PVE Players will need to complete the main Red War campaign and reach Level 20. Reach level 20 by completing activities and earning experience. Once you reach level 20, speak to Ikora Rey in the Tower to start the Curse of Osiris campaign. After completing the required steps, you’ll be able to purchase the expansion from the PlayStation Store or Xbox Store.

DLC 2 – Warmind requires the player to reach power level 300 to start the campaign. Complete the quest line to get your Light level up and earn powerful rewards.

DLC 3 – Forsaken costs $40 and requires the player to reach power level 500 to start the campaign.

Bungie designed Destiny 2's campaign mode to be more enjoyable for casual players, whereas the first game was designed primarily for hardcore players.

Players complete missions—linear scenarios with set objectives—to progress through the story. These missions may include such activities as clearing enemy strongholds, escorting a VIP through hostile territory, or taking control of an enemy installation. As players complete missions, they receive rewards that include experience points, which raise their character's level; weapon and armor upgrades; and "mods" (modifications), which can be equipped to weapons, armor, and accessories to grant additional benefits. In addition to the main storyline missions, side missions, school activities, Public Events, and Lost Sectors (dungeons) are also available for players to experience.